Iconic singer Jimmy Somerville has announced the release of his sixth solo album
on 9th March 2015.
The record, a collection of 12 original disco tracks, is a tribute to the genre that inspired Jimmy so much
during his teenage years, and is available to pre-order now as both
a Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve CD Edition
[The CD edition comes in collectable deluxe packaging; an embossed replica mini - LP Gatefold sleeve complete with booklet and housing a black vinyl styled CD.]
Limited Gatefold Sleeve 2LP Vinyl Edition
[The limited edition Gatefold sleeve double vinyl edition is issued in collectable blue vinyl for the first 500 pressed. The sleeve image and lettering comes especially embossed.]
from the Cherry Red store!

approve jimmy album cover Homage

1. Some Wonder 3'53
2. Strong Enough 4'19
3. Freak 3'37
4. Taken Away 4'39
5. Back To Me 4'45
6. The Core 3'53
7. Travesty 4'25
 8. Bright Thing 3'54
9. Lights Are Shining 3.18
10. This Hand 3'31
11. Overload 4'06
12. Learned To Talk 4'35