The Solent EP will be released Worldwide on Monday 28th May - except Germany where it will be available on Friday 25th May and the USA where it will be available on Tuesday 29th May..! And which will feature remixes from Fred Falke, Felix Gauder and John Winfield.

Track listing for the new EP (almost an album..?!) will be as follows...
1. Some Wonder
2. Kite (Siriusmo remix)
3. Taken Away
4. Reconciliation
5. Why Did It End This Way?
6. Some Wonder (Felix Gauder full length remix)
7. Taken Away (Fred Falke full length remix)
8. Some Wonder (John Winfield remix)

Solent EP